Dior Lip Sugar Scrub – Sephora Birthday Haul 

Loves, this “Sephora bd haul” series I’d like to dedicate to all the stuff I recently got in Sephora as a gift for myself. As my birthday is quickly approaching I wanted to treat myself and let myself a little loose in the make up and skincare wonderland. In each post I’ll review one of the products I got.

I usually try to look for any discounts when I’m going to buy something more luxurious (read: not drugstore makeup and skincare products). Luckily in the prefect time I got an email that this week I can get 20% off everything with my black Sephora card. Well, you could only imagine how happy and excited I was!


 

I always used to look up the products that I’d like to try or do a little research before purchasing anything from a make up range. This time though I had only one product on mind that I knew I couldn’t leave the store without:

DIOR Lip Sugar Scrub, Sweet Exfoliating Balm

4

This lip scrub has been on my mind since the first time I saw it on Dior’s Instagram feed. The thought it would leave the lips with gorgeous pink shade after gently exfoliating it with its sweet sugary formula sounded more than perfect for me. Then I saw Sammi (my favourite youtuber/blogger whom I adore) saying she loves it and I knew I need it. NOW!

When I tried it I was in love! First I felt it was a little bit hard on my lips but as soon as the texture on top of the balm slightly dissolved it felt amazing. It really left my lips feeling super moisturised, nourished and beautifully pink! If you still not sure if to try it just look at the packaging! It feels so, so luxurious and it’s Dior!

I am really glad I got it because since the first use it instantly became my favourite lip balm/scrub!

I know it’s definitely on the pricey side of the lip balm range ($33 in Sephora), but if you feel like treating yourself and you were looking for a good product like this you won’t regret it!

Olita x

6 thoughts on “Dior Lip Sugar Scrub – Sephora Birthday Haul ”

Leave a Reply

