Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you so much Hustle & Highlight for nominating me for a Sunshine Blogger Award! I feel very grateful and honored! Definitely check this beautie’s blog!

The idea behind this blogger award sounds so fun and interesting so let’s get right to it, should we?

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

HUSTLE & HIGHLIGHT QUESTIONS:

  1. What is your Nationality? Polish
  2. What is your favorite physical characteristic? About me – my legs, about other people – I love me some men’s back.
  3.  If you could stay at any age forever, what would it be? 21!
  4. Favorite song? It’s really hard to choose from, because I have a lot… but maybe by my fave Kina Grannis Down and Gone
  5. What is your favorite book or magazine? Books are Cather in the Rye by J.D. Salinger and Doctors by Erich Segal. I don’t realy read magazines.
  6. Did you do any sport(s) growing up? If so, what were they? Yes! I did swimming!
  7. If you could travel anywhere, where would it be? Aruba. My boyfriend was born there and it looks like a paradise!
  8. Favorite makeup item you couldn’t live without? I guess a good foundation. Currently searching for the perfect one! From what I tried I love Chanel Les Beiges the most.
  9. What is a skill you would like to learn? Speak Spanish fluently.
  10. Favorite dessert? That’s a hard one! I usually go for the salty things. But I’ll never say no to Haggen-Dazs ice cream
  11. If you have a favorite quote, what is it? “They told me that to make her fall in love, i had to make her laugh. But everytime she laughs, i’m the one who falls in love.” – Tommaso Ferraris

HUSTLE & HIGHLIGHT QUESTIONS:

  1. What country you live in right now?
  2. What is your favorite thing to do to relax?
  3. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Where you wish you will be?
  4. Favorite TV show?
  5. Favorite actor/actress?
  6. One thing you could not live without?
  7. Favorite season?
  8. Favorite social media platform (beside wordpress)?
  9.  Favorite artist (painter) if you have one?
  10. What is the first thing you do when you wake up?
  11. What is you favorite thing about yourself? Don’t be shy! 😉

MY NOMINATIONS:

  1. Forkandveg
  2. Twinspiration
  3. Notsaeri
  4. Maryclairepinticasi
  5. Palegirlrambling
  6. Simpleula
  7. Oliveandclo
  8. Lifewithlilred
  9. Katiehollisblog
  10. Awkwardgirlbeauty
  11. arcticsabrina.com

Let’s spread the love! ❤

xxx, Olita

13 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

