OOTD – Easy, classy, comfortable.

Hello Loves!

I wanted to share with you my first OOTD post! Let me know in the comments if you like to see more of those!

It was very sunny, but windy Saturday in Warsaw, Poland. My boyfriend and me met with my dad for lunch just a step from Warsaw National Theatre and Opera building. On weekends I always want to wear something a tiny bit more fancy than every other day when I just don’t have much time to focus on my outfit because I need to run to work or to Academy.

IMG_3975

This day I wanted to feel effortless stylish, comfortable and feminine. I styled my outfit around my new skirt from Novem&Knight which I adore and paired it with basic white v-neck t-shirt from Zara and my favourite white converse. I also threw on my shoulders leather jacket (similar here) from Urban Outfiters for an extra layer, because the weather seamed to be unpredictable. For the just a tiny pop of colour I chose my Brandy Melville pastel pink suede bag (similar here) and put on some shades from Forever 21 just to feel fancy (and of course because of the strong sunlight, hehe).

Would you wear that outfit yourself? Let me know! What is that one item which makes you feel fancy but it’s also so effortless to style and wear?

xxx, Olita

17 thoughts on “OOTD – Easy, classy, comfortable.”

  1. I really like what you’re wearing!
    I think a denim jacket always makes me feel stylish! I simply LOVE denim jackets! ❤
    Also, I'm so happy to see that your follower count is increasing day by day 🙂 You're doing an amazing job! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

