What’s in my bag?

Happy Monday Loves! I thought for this post I’ll show “What’s in My Bag” since I love to read those myself.

2

This gorgeous Mango bag I picked up in Berlin on my birthday trip around a month ago. For a very long time I was looking for a bag like this and when I found it (quite by accident) I was so excited! It was exactly what I was looking for! It’s black = matches everything, very comfortable, lightweight, soft. It can fit everything you need for a day out and it’s just perfect size – doesn’t look overwhelming on my little figure.

Now let’s get straight to what’s inside this beauty!

3

These are my everyday essentials I can’t live without, besides ballet flat though (I had a class that day, so I just threw them inside my bag). Usually I have tons of cosmetics to touch up my make up throughout the day. I guess I must had put most of them back to my make up collection few days ago since I discovered that now in my bag I have only lip balm, lipgloss and Nivea cream. I keep all my IDs and cards in a card holder.  I don’t like to use wallets anymore since they’re so heavy and big and I never carry cash with me. The rest: my work badge, mirror, ibuprofen, brush and hair tie, water, notebook, pen and headphones because “daaah!”.

xxx Olita

13 thoughts on “What’s in my bag?”

Leave a Reply

