Everyday Personal Jewelry

Hello loves! In this post I wanted to share with you some of my jewelry pieces that I love and wear everyday. Honestly – I don’t even take it off! Because of that, they became the accessories that somehow make any outfit more me. All the pieces feel very special and personal since they were given to me by my loved ones. Each of them was a gift for a different occasion which also bring a lot of lovely memories.

I think it’s a great way to personalise your style and everyday outfits in the same time adding a little bit of elegance and shine.

I always pick gold as the main color for my jewelry (sometimes going also for rosegold). With neutral/warm skin undertone personally I feel better in “gold-ish” shades. Silver is perfect if your skin is cold undertoned and gold complements better a warmer complections. Though, in my opinion: Who cares?! Wear what you love and what you feel best in!

LITTLE DIAMOND RING

1

This little ring I was given by my godparents after finishing high school and starting my adult life in Academy of the Fine Arts. I put it on this very day and never took it off! People always ask if it’s an engagement ring (wrong finger!). It was funny for a year… five had past and it’s still favorite joke of any stranger I meet.

3

ROSEGOLD BAND

7

This precious one I got from my boyfriend last Christmas! I put it on my left hand since I already had the first ring on right one. I love it because it’s really sparkly when the lightning is strong and it has such a sweet, delicate heart detail going all around the side of the band.

2

GOLDEN NECKLACE

4

This one I got from my boyfriend a year ago. I was looking for a very delicate and small everyday necklace and one day when I found a perfect one he decided to surprise me.

5 copy copy

I hoped you liked this post and maybe found some inspiration to find your own personal piece of jewelry! Or maybe you already have one? Or more than one? Share with me in the comments!

xx, Olita


contact me: instagram|twitter|youtube|pinterest 

31 thoughts on “Everyday Personal Jewelry”

Leave a Reply

