Long4Lashes – Review – Best Serum for Longer & Thicker Lashes!

Hello loves and happy Monday!

In march I was thinking briefly about getting eyelashes extensions. I saw on instagram how gorgeous girls looked with them on and I wanted to try it myself. What I didn’t like about the extensions was their price. And that you have to repeat it monthly. So I waited. Then I stumbled across a review (I believe it was honest, author wasn’t affiliated with the brand) of eyelash serum. She said “I don’t even put mascara on, because lashes would disturb me when I wear glasses by touching the lenses” (so long!!) She also said her lashes looked like fake ones (long, thick and shiny), but they were 100% natural. Then she showed some pictures before and after and promised it will work on anyone. Full results to be seen in 6 months of daily use. Well, it’s quite some time – I thought.

Few weeks later my drugstore had annually sale, 49% off all beauty products. While picking powders and eyeliners I saw lash serum by Oceanic, which I’ve read review about earlier. It was on sale too, so without hesitation I grabbed it and put it in my basket. It’s not super expensive, but neither super cheap. I don’t know if it wasn’t on sale I would have taken it. But guys! Thank God I did!

howitworks-figure-en

Well, I haven’t used an eyelash serum in my life before this one, but I feel very lucky I didn’t have to go through bunch of other not so good ones to finally find this! I also can’t give you a full review and show how my eyelashes look after 6 month since I’ve been using it for like 2 weeks, but OMG! I’ve been using it just for 2 weeks and I can already see results! My lashes are so much longer and seem thicker. I feel like I even have more of them! When I put mascara on they look super long and gorgeous! You should use it only once per day, before going to sleep on a clean face (means no make up!) just on your lush line. I can’t recommend you this serum enough and it’s just the start of my journey of using this product! I’ll update you later after around 2 months of usage and we will see if this excitement is still real!

For now I leave you with Long4Lashes website so you can read all about it.

xx, Olita


contact me: instagram|twitter|youtube|pinterest 

16 thoughts on “Long4Lashes – Review – Best Serum for Longer & Thicker Lashes!”

    1. I’m pretty sure it will make a difference for you too! I didn’t take a picture of my lashes before I started to use it, but I’ll do now and later during the treatment. I’ll do for sure also an update in a couple of months! so stay tuned! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

