500 followers & Let’s Get to Know Each Other Better! 

Loves! I just hit 500+ followers on Olita! It all hapeended so fast. I remember when a month ago (April 5th) I was so excited about 100 lovely followers. I just can’t thank you enough! I’m so excited you enjoy my blog and come back to read my posts! Thanks to you I have more motivation to peruse this little hobby of mine, hopefully giving you some inspiration! ❤️🙏🏻

So in celebration of 500+ lovely people who like and follow my blog I would like you to ask me any questions you want! If you don’t have any question then simply comment below the answers on mine, so I can know you a little better!

  1. What is your biggest passion?
  2. Why did you decide to start a blog?  

xx, Olita


contact me: instagram|twitter|youtube|pinterest 

58 thoughts on “500 followers & Let’s Get to Know Each Other Better! ”

  1. Congratulations Olita. My goal is to get 1000 followers before my blog’s two months anniversary. It’s achievable. Right?
    Please check out my blog tomorrow for my interview with a professional makeup artist. I know you love make up and i do to.
    Thank you and xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations!!
    My name is Maleeha Jawaid and I belong to Karachi, Pakistan.
    I started my blog very recently and I am passionate about all things make up and skincare! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats!!
    My passions are hair and crafting… I love creating things.
    I started my blog as a distraction from a breakup a few weeks ago and now I’m seeing it as a real creative outlet! I’m not a people person and I feel myself wanting to connect with people.
    Can you share any tips for anyone just starting out blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats on this wonderful achievement!
    Well, my question for you is how do you cheer yourself up on a gloomy day?

    As to answer your questions, my biggest passion is my blog. I always loved writing stories, whether it be about my life or stories that have important meaning to them. I’ve been writing since I was very little, and I hope to continue writing as a pastime when I’m older!

    As for the second question, I started my blog after a friend (who oddly enough, has the same name as me) mentioned she had to do one for a course she was taking in school. I felt instantly intrigued and when returning home spent hours searching different websites in hope to find one that had good reviews. WordPress was mentioned by a few people, so I check it out and now here I am. Now I’ve found something to keep my life interesting, and I can share my ideas/thoughts with people.

    I wish the absolute best for you, keep on doing what you’re doing! I enjoy reading your posts, and I can’t wait to hear more from you soon xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you so much! what an amazing story! thanks so much for sharing and good words! you’re so nice! I’ll answer all questions in the next post! xx

      Like

  5. Congratulations! My passions are my family, books, travel and languages, food (because it brings us together), the arts. I started blogging in January because I finally had time (hashtagretired ) for serious writing. I love that blogging has put me in touch with interesting and talented people like you, from all over the world.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congrats!! You definitely deserve it ❤️ My biggest passion is definitely getting my Masters degree in Biotechnology.
    And I started my blog to explore my creative side separate from my YouTube channel. I love beauty and traveling so I decided to blog about those!

    Pearl || thepearlylife.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Congratulations Hun ❤️❤️🎉🎉🎉
    I started my blog for hobby reasons also , but I would love to make it into a career aswell.
    I am a photographer by trade so that will help make my blog colourful and interesting:)
    My next post which is probably my biggest post yet about interior design 🙂
    I also need followers and love reading others blogs, love reading about all the opinions people have, so creative all under the one title “Blogger” but so varied .
    Well done again what an achievement
    Xxxx
    Please feel free to follow me xxx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

