500 Followers Q&A – My Inspiration & How To Get More Followers

How do you find inspiration? 

I usually write about what I find interesting at the moment. Sometimes it happens when I buy something for myself and feel the need to share it with you. The other time I’d feel like sharing my tips I think you’ll find helpful.

How do you keep yourself motivated? 

I schedule a day and time to post and I stick to it. I used to post twice a week but for now I don’t have time to do it that often so I chose Monday. When I’ll finish my academic year I’ll definitely come back to post on Thursdays as well!

How did you get so many followers in a short space of time?

Honestly? I have no idea! Haha! I’m really overwhelmed with the response and so happy you enjoy to read my blog!

Do you have some tips on how to get more followers?

Well, I think in this case consistency is the key. Quality of pictures you upload is very important. Remember to use your own voice and stay yourself – everybody is already taken! Don’t do it for likes and followers, do it only because you enjoy it! Last advice of mine would be to stay engaged with community. Good luck!

Can you share any tips for anyone just starting out blogging?

I feel like I’m just starting myself! Haha! My tip could be to just go with your guts and write about what you’re passionate about.

How do you cheer yourself up on a gloomy day?

I try to do something to treat myself. Good food, good drink, watch a movie or series I love.

What beauty product could you not live without?

Foundation!

When is your favorite time to write? 

Anytime I feel inspired.

What is your favorite blog post you’ve ever written?

Maybe this one. I definitely need to make more fashion related posts!

Thank you loves for all the questions! ❤️🙏🏻 Hope you enjoyed reading the post.

My question for you is: what you’d like me to do next post about? 

xx, Olita


contact me: instagram|twitter|youtube|pinterest 

22 thoughts on “500 Followers Q&A – My Inspiration & How To Get More Followers”

  1. I love this, so many helpful things on there! I sometimes feel a little stressed because I don’t know what to write about and then I hate the post I write – I just need to learn that writing should be enjoyable, and it shouldn’t stress me out!xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. of course! when i don’t know what to write for the next post i ask myself: what i enjoy lately? it can be everything! food, make up, piece of clothing. and suddenly it comes to me! or last time i was going to wash my brushes and i thought why not make a post about it! so just think what you like and share it! xx good luck!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations & fantastic post!! I love to blog because it’s really lots of fun & not just on how I can get more followers. And those who do follow me I appreciate all of them!! ♥ You asked what we would like for you to blog about next, but I say blog about what ever inspires you!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

