1000 FOLLOWERS!!! Big Thank You, Q&A, You Pick Next Posts & Instagram Follow Back! 

Loves! I don’t know how to thank you enough for this huge milestone on my blog! It’s been wonderful journey for me. Sharing all the things I love and my all experiences with you! I feel so honored to have such a wonderful family of 1k! I’m so thankful for all your likes and comments and sharing your stories with me. It’s been so amazing to know so many people enjoy my blog and coming back for each new post.

I remember like just a few weeks back, May 16th to be exact, I was celebrating 500 followers. And now with beginning of July there’s already 1000 of us! I can’t believe it!

So lets our little tradition of making Q&A, to celebrate welcoming new members of family, live further!

Loves, this time don’t be afraid to ask anything at all! Private, intimate, less private stuff, advice, tips! Whatever you wish to know! I’ll answer all your questions, of course if I know the answer!

Also! Please, if you wish for me to do some post on special subject, review of special product, another ootd, more fashion, less fashion, more favorites products or even a video of some kind, I’ll be greatful for all the suggestions! I want to know what you would like to see! You know yourself already what kind of stuff I choose to write about so maybe you want to see something new??? Let me know! I’m so curious to find out!

BONUS! In the comments leave your suggestions! Follow my Instagram account and I’ll follow back 10 winners! 

MY INSTAGRAM

xx, Olita


contact me: instagram|twitter|youtube|pinterest 

44 thoughts on “1000 FOLLOWERS!!! Big Thank You, Q&A, You Pick Next Posts & Instagram Follow Back! ”

  1. Congrats on 1000 followers, I’ve only just discovered your blog and I’m loving it! Can’t wait to read more of your work x

    Like

  2. Hello Olita
    I just started following you and just added you to Instagram.
    This a lovely milestone to happen with your blog, you are clearly sending out positive vibes to the universe and your followers are sensing this!
    I’m looking forward to perusing your site in more detail, to seek out any hidden treasures I may have missed before joining.
    Congratulations again⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Blessings, Onyx.Natasha🌸

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Congratulations!!! I love reading your posts! I wish to hit 100 followers someday haha! 1000 seems like a far fetched idea to me!! 😦

    Following you on Instagram by the name of : inyourfacebymaleeha

    xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. thank you so much! i’m so glad you enjoy my blog! it means a lot! for me at the beginning 1000 followers also felt huge! keep doing what you love and people will come! xx (you’re one person closer, i followed 😉)

      Like

  4. Yaaayyyy! Congratulations on 1000 followers, that is so amazing! My questions for you:

    1. If you could go anwhere for a dream vacation, where would you go?
    2. Pizza or pasta?
    3. What is your favorite scent?

    xoxox

    Liked by 2 people

  5. YAY! I am so incredibly excited for you! How exciting that we all get to celebrate with you. My questions for you are…
    1. If you were to get a tattoo, what would it be?
    2. Who is your celebrity style inspiration?
    3. If you were a superhero, what would your name and power be?

    xx.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

